Contact

Clubhouse

800 Carolina Circle SW
Vero Beach, FL 32962

Membership (772) 770-0757
Golf Shop (772) 569-5066
Grille (772) 770-4627  
Administration (772) 770-0757
Clubhouse Fax (772) 770-1091

Head Golf Professional

Ian Killen
ian@indianriverclub.com

Finance & Human Resources Manager

Kristy Lawton
klawton@indianriverclub.com

Club Manager & Membership Information

Joann Gallagher
joann@indianriverclub.com

Buyer 

Janeann Bolinger
janeann@indianriverclub.com

Executive Chef

Michael Dunne
chef@indianriverclub.com

Golf Course Superintendent

Robert Wallace
superintendent@indianriverclub.com

Guard House

650 Highlands Drive SW
Vero Beach, FL 32962
(772) 563-2935
gatehouse@indianriverclub.com